Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Key Staff
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Senior Chief Executive
Mr Virendra Kumarsingh Daby
​​​ Tel: (230) 4053109​
​​ Email: vdaby@govmu.org

​​​​​​​​​​​Permanent Secretary

M​rs B. Fatwma Abdool Raman Ahmed​​​​​​​​​​

Through Confidential Secretary
​​​ Tel: (230) 2603824 
Fax: (230) 212 7679
Email: psindustry@govmu.org

​​​​​​​Administration
​Deputy Permanent Secretary

Mr Jean Daniel Philippe Labonne
Through Confidential Secretary
Tel: (230) 210 7100 Ext 208
Fax: (230) 211 3172
Email: jlabonne@govmu.org



Assistant Permanent Secretary

Mrs D E O K Hassea
Tel: (230) 260 3823
Fax: (230) 211 0855/211 3172
Email: ehassea@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary

Mr Pritish Singh Seeboo
Tel: (230) 260 3825
Fax: (230) 2110855/ 2113172​
Email: pseeboo@govmu.org

​​ Technical SectionDirector of Industry
Mr A Paul
Tel: (230) 211 3358
Fax: (230) 211 0855
Email:  apaul@govmu.org  

Principal Analyst (Industry)
Dr B R Domun
Tel: (230) 260 3323
Fax: (230) 211 0855
Email:  bdomun@govmu.org 

Principal Analyst (Industry)
Mr R. Bharosay
Tel: (230) 260 3322
Fax: (230) 211 0855
Email:  rbharosay@govmu.org 

Principal Analyst (Industry)
Mrs S Abdul Carrim
Tel: (230) 260 3314
Fax: (230) 211 0855
Email:  scarrim​@govmu.org 

​​​ Business Information UnitHead, Business Information Unit​
Mr B Moothoosamy
Direct Line: (230) 211 6146
Fax: (230)​ 211 0855
Email: bmoothoosamy@​govmu.org​